Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Black Pomegranate Diffuser

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Black Pomegranate Diffuser

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 3 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
Black Pomegranate Diffuser
Smell is just divine. The house smells amazing
Merchant Logo
Emily Edwards
Inside Story
5 months ago
Hello there, thank you very much for your kind 5* feedback. I am so pleased to hear that our Inside Story Diffuser is making such a difference with its long lasting scent! I do hope you managed to find everything you was looking for. We look forward to having you shop with us again soon. -Inside Story Customer Care.
KC
Kuldip Cheema
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Black Pomegranate Diffuser
Excellent product - smells amazing!
Merchant Logo
Emily Edwards
Inside Story
5 months ago
Hello Kuldip, thank you very much for your 5* feedback. I am so happy to hear that you love your new Diffuser and that the smell is amazing for your home! I do hope you managed to find everything you was looking for on our website. We look forward to having you shop with us again soon. -Inside Story Customer Care.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2023
Black Pomegranate Diffuser
Lovely scent. Looks very stylish.
Style : Exceptional
Material : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Emily Edwards
Inside Story
5 months ago
Hello there, thank you so much for your kind 5* feedback. I am so happy to hear that your Diffuser was just what you had hoped for with it's lovely scent and great style. I do hope you managed to find everything you was looking for with us! We look forward to having you shop with us again soon. -Inside Story Customer Care.
About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.
Read all
55 Kimber Road, London, Greater London, SW18 4NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inside Story
Come with us and let us take you to a place. A place filled with colour, craft and creativity. From cushions to candles. From velvets to linens. Where things of beauty make you smile, where clever design surprises and inspires. This is the story of Inside Story. The place where your story starts.