Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

An Inntravel walking holiday is worth every step. Choose from over 300 self-guided trips across Europe and the UK.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

532

121

19

2

1

675

ratings over the past year

675 out of 1,985 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
The Highland fling was a great way to see some of Scotland on a short time frame. Very friendly people at the accommodations and lovely local food.
MF
Mrs Fairweather
Ipswich
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Mrs Fairweather said about Inntravel:
Very helpful staff and a great website that includes loads of information to be able to chose the right holiday for your requirements and physical abilities. The information pack which was sent out th
...
Read all
ME
Mr Edwards
Near Exeter
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What Mr Edwards said about Inntravel:
Great Hotel; with good food. and in a great setting. Many options for walking with good route guides. Recommend a short stay in Verona. We were lucky enough be there on an opera night. A magnificant
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Well organised and informative. Accommodation was excellent. Walks were good and instructions detailed and accurate.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Loved everything being pre organised and booked. Took all the stress away. Very enjoyable and would highly recommend to anyone interested in stress free travel.
MW
Mrs Whitehouse
Wallingford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Mrs Whitehouse said about Inntravel:
Very professional responses in phone calls and prompt and accurate delivery of our itinerary. Very helpful advice about our bespoke return travel arrangements which showed a good local knowledge. The
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Excellent service throughout from Inntravel. We enjoyed the holiday very much - we perhaps could have done with a further night in Bistrica Bohinj. The only things which didn't work well were the tra
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Excellent coordination (including train and taxi to/from Verona), top quality, well located hotels (our favourite was the Sporthotel Floralpina), fantastic low and high level walks with challenging op
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Our trip was well planned. We ran into an emergency with a cancelled flight. Inntravel responded immediately and helped us negotiate a new travel plan excellently. The accommodations were excellent
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
We thoroughly enjoyed our walking trip Along the Catalan Coast. The accommodation was excellent, with Hotel Aigua Blava and Hotel Sant Roc being outstanding. We would definitely recommend a night in G
...
Read all
About Inntravel
Inntravel lead the way in walking holidays. That’s because – for 40 years and counting – they’ve walked every step, stayed at every hotel, and sampled every restaurant. They uncover and curate the most remarkable locations around Europe, to offer beautifully crafted holidays complete with exceptional on-call support. Whether it’s a gentle stroll along the South Devon coast, or a hike between the hill-top towns of Tuscany, Inntravel make walking worth it.
Read all
Nr Castle Howard, Whitwell, York, North Yorkshire, YO60 7JU, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Inntravel
Inntravel lead the way in walking holidays. That’s because – for 40 years and counting – they’ve walked every step, stayed at every hotel, and sampled every restaurant. They uncover and curate the most remarkable locations around Europe, to offer beautifully crafted holidays complete with exceptional on-call support. Whether it’s a gentle stroll along the South Devon coast, or a hike between the hill-top towns of Tuscany, Inntravel make walking worth it.