Merchant Logo

IncontinenceChoice.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,581

155

31

14

29

1,810

ratings over the past year

IncontinenceChoice.co.uk is no longer an active Feefo customer
1,817 out of 58,217 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Orders arrive on time as requested, and good price
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. It’s great to hear everything was okay for you. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
Perfect delivery of an excellent product for over 15 months!
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. It’s fantastic that it worked well for you. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
Joseph Geer
Belfast
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Joseph Geer said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
Price and delivery
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. I’m glad to hear it all went well for you. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Because they did not work at all.
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Good Afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I did try to call but unfortunately, there was no answer. I am very sorry to hear the product did not meet expectations, i will go ahead and refund the order in full for you. If you need anything else please don’t hesitate to get back in touch. Kind regards Oliver Rice Your customer service team.
Product reviews

0
Share
DH
Dot Hughes
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
What Dot Hughes said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
Excellent, brilliant
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I’m glad to hear it all went well for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
0
Share
CB
Carol Bromley
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Carol Bromley said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
See below comment
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I’m glad to hear it all went well for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Easy to order and Fast delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I’m glad to hear it all went well for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
James Campbell
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What James Campbell said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
I am a recent user of incontinence products and this was the first brand I used. I think value for money, quality of materials, and promptness of delivery are first rate. But I have a problem. The no
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I’m glad to hear it all went well for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
CT
Charles Treasure
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Charles Treasure said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
Very prompt delivery
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I’m glad to hear it all went well for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Easy to order, quick delivery. Will definitely buy them again. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. It’s great to hear everything was okay for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.
Read all
Choiceshops Ltd, Unit E, Stafford Park 18, Telford, Shropshire, Shropshire, TF3 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.