Merchant Logo

IncontinenceChoice.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,586

156

31

14

29

1,816

ratings over the past year

IncontinenceChoice.co.uk is no longer an active Feefo customer
1,823 out of 58,217 reviews
Time:
Past year
JC
John Cooper
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
What John Cooper said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
They do what is says on the tin. Shipment arrives when they schedule it.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
John Smith
Halfway,Sheffield
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What John Smith said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
I found that Incontinence choice gave me excellent service..They were on the ball when it came to speed of delivery.
Product reviews

1
Share
FH
Frank Harwood
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
What Frank Harwood said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
Pleasure to do business with this company.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Very good service arrived on the date that I needed them.kept me informed about the time package could be picked up.
0
Share
DP
David Phillips
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
What David Phillips said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
Super fast delivery, packed very nicely, a realy good product could not do without them. Thank you inco
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
maria joyce
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
What maria joyce said about IncontinenceChoice.co.uk:
Good quality and reasonable priced
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Every thing runs efficiently the product is as good as it says and I don't have to worry any one to shop for me
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
good service, especially as your order carries on every month unless you change it.
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. It’s great to see everything was okay for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
I am happy to buy regularly from Incontinence Choice, but they do not always take notice of messages left.,
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback. It’s wonderful to hear everything went well with your order. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
That’s not exactly what I said.. I don’t want to proceed further with this discussion.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Very prompt delivery and good product
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
Product reviews

0
Share
About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.
Read all
Choiceshops Ltd, Unit E, Stafford Park 18, Telford, Shropshire, Shropshire, TF3 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.