Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Vivactive Pants Plus XL (1700ml) 14 Pack

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Vivactive Pants Plus XL (1700ml) 14 Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
6 out of 173 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Vivactive Pants Plus XL (1700ml) 14 Pack
nice fit does its job well
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. It’s great to see everything was okay for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
no new comments,
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
Vivactive Pants Plus XL (1700ml) 14 Pack
A perfect product and comfortable
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. It’s great to see everything was okay for you. Kind Regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team
JM
Judith Masters
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
Vivactive Pants Plus XL (1700ml) 14 Pack
THESE ARE THE BEST I HAVE TRIED
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
10 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall Kind regards, shannon Your Customer Service team
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2023
Vivactive Pants Plus XL (1700ml) 14 Pack
Just a great product, value for money, comfortable to use, keep, you fresh and clean. They come in neat small packaging so they are easy to store not taking much room up at all
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
10 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall Kind regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
Vivactive Pants Plus XL (1700ml) 14 Pack
Product is good but the pants themselves are cut too high on the thigh, making me feel like I always have a wedgie!!
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
11 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall. Kind regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
Vivactive Pants Plus XL (1700ml) 14 Pack
Again a great product and good fit
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
11 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall. Kind regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team.
About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.
Read all
Choiceshops Ltd, Unit E, Stafford Park 18, Telford, Shropshire, Shropshire, TF3 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.