Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

TENA Lady Maxi Night (976ml) 6 Pack

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

2

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

TENA Lady Maxi Night (976ml) 6 Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 380 reviews
Time:
Past year
JC
John Cooper
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
TENA Discreet Protect+ Maxi Night (914ml) 6 Pack
Not really for me to say because as you may have gathered I do not use them personally?
IC
Irene Clements
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
TENA Discreet Maxi Night (914ml) 6 Pack
Better than many other products
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
9 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall Kind regards, shannon Your Customer Service team.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
TENA Discreet Maxi Night (914ml) 6 Pack
Excellent commodity recommend received on time
AE
Alison Ely
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
TENA Discreet Maxi Night (914ml) 6 Pack
Good value product.good quality
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
10 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall. Kind regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team.
AP
Ann Fiona Purdie
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
TENA Discreet Maxi Night (914ml) 6 Pack
trying new products for control of MS
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
11 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall. Kind regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team.
About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.
Read all
Choiceshops Ltd, Unit E, Stafford Park 18, Telford, Shropshire, Shropshire, TF3 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.