Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

iD Expert Light Maxi (800ml) 28 Pack

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

1

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

iD Expert Light Maxi (800ml) 28 Pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 42 reviews
Time:
Past year
MJ
maria joyce
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/10/2023
iD Expert Light Maxi (800ml) 28 Pack
Good quality and reasonable priced
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am delighted to see you had a great experience overall. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
EG
EVELYN GRIEVE
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
iD Expert Light Maxi (800ml) 28 Pack
Bought wheelchair then walker pleased with quality of items and quickness of deliveries
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I’m happy to hear it all went OK for you. Kind Regards, Oliver Your Customer Service team
DW
D Worth
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2023
iD Expert Light Maxi (800ml) 28 Pack
Favourite all time pad first class
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
9 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall Kind regards, shannon Your Customer Service team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
iD Expert Light Maxi (800ml) 28 Pack
I was a bit disappointed because the first pack I opened four pads were stuck together.When I tried to separate them they pulled apart and I could not use them
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
iD Expert Light Maxi (800ml) 28 Pack
Very happy with size and absorbency of pads
Merchant Logo
Customer Delight Manager
IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
11 months ago
Thank you so much for providing us with your valued feedback, it is greatly appreciated. I am very happy to see you had a great experience overall. Kind regards, Shannon Your Customer Service team.
About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.
Read all
Choiceshops Ltd, Unit E, Stafford Park 18, Telford, Shropshire, Shropshire, TF3 3BN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About IncontinenceChoice.co.uk
Our customers return year after year because we offer fantastic incontinence products at prices you won’t find at Tesco, Boots, or any of our direct competitors. Get huge savings vs. major supermarkets and pharmacies on leading-brand products and significantly lower prices on our exclusive own-brand products. Plus, you can save 10% on every single order with our subscribe & save service. We offer a range of delivery options including next-day delivery on all orders made before 9pm, and we ensure that your incontinence solution is shipped safely and discreetly, with every product arriving in an unmarked box or opaque bag.