Merchant Logo

In Car Safety Centre Reviews

Rated
Excellent

In Car Safety Centre are children's car seat specialists with Centres based in Milton Keynes, Essex and Belfast.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

2

1

0

2

36

ratings over the past year

36 out of 179 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Maz
2 months ago
What Maz said about In Car Safety Centre:
Very quick delivery and excellent product
1 product purchased
NM
Niamh McGlinchey
Northern Ireland
2 months ago
What Niamh McGlinchey said about In Car Safety Centre:
Fantastic car seat selection which caters to many ages & needs. Great service too with quick delivery, it arrived the next day. They are able to check if it will fit your car on checkout which is grea
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KB
Karmen Boyd
2 months ago
What Karmen Boyd said about In Car Safety Centre:
Excellent service. V helpful and fast.
1 product purchased
EL
Emese Luckhurst
2 months ago
What Emese Luckhurst said about In Car Safety Centre:
Never had any notification regarding delivery. Not received my oarcel. Sent e mail but no answer from costumer service.
1 product purchased
LO
Lyndsey Osborne
2 months ago
What Lyndsey Osborne said about In Car Safety Centre:
Danielle from Belfast store offered lots of advice and helped us choose a car seat that fit our needs
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Bad communication from them and my seat was shipped to the wrong address.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Purchased our HBB and it arrived quickly. It was all very simple! Will purchase from them again!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
They listened to my requirements and offered sensible and practical advice. I have used them previously so I know helpful and knowledgeable the company is.
1 product purchased
CB
Claire Blissett
3 months ago
What Claire Blissett said about In Car Safety Centre:
From start to finish the transaction was very smooth, able to check the seat would fit both our cars before purchasing & also follow up advice if needed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Great service, seat delivered quickly.
1 product purchased
About In Car Safety Centre
In Car Safety Centre has proudly been at the forefront of children’s car safety since 1983. We pride ourselves on being a fully independent company. A child’s car seat is the most important safety product and we advise, explain and demonstrate our products helping you make an informed choice on the best seat for your needs. We currently operate from three locations, Milton Keynes, Essex and Belfast. You can also browse our online shop.
Read all
16 Dunsby Rd, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK6 4AD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About In Car Safety Centre
In Car Safety Centre has proudly been at the forefront of children’s car safety since 1983. We pride ourselves on being a fully independent company. A child’s car seat is the most important safety product and we advise, explain and demonstrate our products helping you make an informed choice on the best seat for your needs. We currently operate from three locations, Milton Keynes, Essex and Belfast. You can also browse our online shop.