Merchant Logo

Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

9 out of 117 reviews
Time:
Past year
ER
Ermanno
London
22 days ago
What Ermanno said about Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer:
Best service ever. Oscar has spent lots of time explaining every aspect and he is very knowledgeable and professional. Ollie has been amazing during the installation process
1 product purchased
RA
Robert Arundell
Hampton , Middlesex
25 days ago
What Robert Arundell said about Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer:
Service was excellent from initial enquiry to installation . I had no idea how a misting system works and the logistics of fitting but Oscar was extremely helpful from the outset . The install was tid
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Good service. Fast and responsible.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Very helpful and solution focussed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Knowledgeable,, no nonesense, and professional approach. Everything was very well organised. We would use them again. Well done.
1 product purchased
MS
Mark s
Camden
9 months ago
What Mark s said about Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer:
Excellent and professional service. Fast and efficient
1 product purchased
KH
Karen Harper
9 months ago
What Karen Harper said about Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer:
Oscar was very helpful and patient on a job that took a long time to be ready for last fix,would definitely recommend to others…..
1 product purchased
FL
Fine Projects Ltd
11 months ago
What Fine Projects Ltd said about Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer:
Excellent service, great communication, I would definitely recommend.
1 product purchased
SE
Sarah Edgar
11 months ago
What Sarah Edgar said about Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer:
Had a wonderful experience with this company. From start to finish they were responsive, thorough and an absolute delight to work with. I would highly recommend this company and will for sure continue
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer
Experts you can trust. Whenever you need reliable and professional plumbing and heating services in the greater Portland area, Imperial Plumbing is just a phone call away. From installation to service, consulting to new construction, our expert plumbers are fully prepared to handle all your plumbing and heating needs. Once you've experienced our service we are sure you will never call another plumbing and heating company again.
Read all
32 Arnos Grove, Southgate, London, Greater London, N14 7AR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Imperial Plumbing & Heating Services Ltd - Automist Installer
Experts you can trust. Whenever you need reliable and professional plumbing and heating services in the greater Portland area, Imperial Plumbing is just a phone call away. From installation to service, consulting to new construction, our expert plumbers are fully prepared to handle all your plumbing and heating needs. Once you've experienced our service we are sure you will never call another plumbing and heating company again.