Merchant Logo

Impact Factory Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Training Consultancy

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

73

10

2

1

0

86

ratings over the past year

86 out of 1,218 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Taylor Ali
Impact Factory
2 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your five star review of our One-Day Influencing Skills course. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback - we really appreciate it. Very best Taylor, Digital Marketing Manager Impact Factory
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Great customer service.
Merchant Logo
Taylor Ali
Impact Factory
2 days ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your five star review of our Two-Day Line Management course. We're happy to hear that you received great customer service, this is very important for us to get right. Do remember we remain a resource for you if you have any questions or need any additional advice. We also run free one hour remote tasters every month which you are welcome to attend. www.impactfactory.com and click the Free Tasters tab. Very best Taylor, Digital Marketing Manager Impact Factory
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Amy
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Amy said about Impact Factory:
Great lunch!
Merchant Logo
Taylor Ali
Impact Factory
2 days ago
Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your five star review of our One-Day Influencing Skills course. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the lunch - we agree that the Good Eating Company upstairs provides delicious and fresh options. Do remember we remain a resource for you if you have any questions or need any additional advice. We also run free one hour remote tasters every month which you are welcome to attend. www.impactfactory.com and click the Free Tasters tab. Very best Taylor, Digital Marketing Manager Impact Factory
Product reviews

0
Share
JQ
John Quinlan
East Grinstead
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What John Quinlan said about Impact Factory:
From the welcoming through to conclusion there was nothing that seemed too much for the trainers to provide and take onboard, this even included recommendations around making the welcoming area a litt
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
SI
Simo
london
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Simo said about Impact Factory:
some cross-wires at the beginning relating to invoicing
Merchant Logo
Taylor Ali
Impact Factory
2 days ago
Hello Simona, Thank you for your review of our One-Day Personal Impact Course. We are sorry to hear about the cross-wires with invoicing ahead of the course. We frequently work with your organisation, so trust that this was sorted for any future bookings. Very best Taylor, Digital Marketing Manager Impact Factory
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
As was working from home not much customer service but enjoyed course
Merchant Logo
Taylor Ali
Impact Factory
3 days ago
Hello there, Thank you so much for your five star review of our One-Day Personal Impact course. Do remember we remain a resource for you if you have any questions or need any additional advice. We also run free one hour remote tasters every month which you are welcome to attend. www.impactfactory.com and click the Free Tasters tab. Very best Taylor, Digital Marketing Manager Impact Factory
Product reviews

0
Share
JA
James
Kent
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
NA
Nathan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sabri
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Sabri said about Impact Factory:
Very good customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
UJ
Uju
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Impact Factory
Impact Factory provides you and your organisation with the confidence, drive and motivation to develop and thrive. Our mission is to build a more collaborative and fairer world where people understand better each other and work together with a shared vision. Since 1991, we have created Professional Personal Development, a proven experiential training method, that puts the person at the heart of learning. Our trainers undergo a rigorous 2 year internal training programme to deliver engaging, exhilarating, relevant courses. More than 5000 happy delegates train with us every year from around the world, from FTSE 100 companies to SMEs and charities.
Read all
Suite 121, Business Design Centre, 52 Upper Street, London, Greater London, N1 0QH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Impact Factory
Impact Factory provides you and your organisation with the confidence, drive and motivation to develop and thrive. Our mission is to build a more collaborative and fairer world where people understand better each other and work together with a shared vision. Since 1991, we have created Professional Personal Development, a proven experiential training method, that puts the person at the heart of learning. Our trainers undergo a rigorous 2 year internal training programme to deliver engaging, exhilarating, relevant courses. More than 5000 happy delegates train with us every year from around the world, from FTSE 100 companies to SMEs and charities.