Merchant Logo

Iberian Wine Tours Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Specialist tours to Spain, Portugal, South America and Ireland

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

0

0

0

0

22

ratings over the past year

22 out of 126 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Maria
New Jersey, USA
10 days ago
What Maria said about Iberian Wine Tours:
Everything about the tour was perfect, especially our guide, Jenny. The food and wines were outstanding as were the local guides.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
KE
Kenji
Tokyo
11 days ago
What Kenji said about Iberian Wine Tours:
Jenny was so good!
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
TA
Tammy
Sparta
17 days ago
What Tammy said about Iberian Wine Tours:
Jenny was VERY knowledgeable about wine and every bit of Sicily from the history, geography and food. She was so helpful even prior to the tour with arranging transportation outside of the tour. Her a
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
After a dozen or more tours with IWT, I can attest to the excellent quality of the visits, the accommodations and the leadership. In some groups, nearly everyone is a repeat customer which shows how
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
0
Share
ST
Stan
Denver
7 months ago
What Stan said about Iberian Wine Tours:
Outstanding venues; outstanding wines, outstanding guides., very good transportation.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
0
Share
ER
Ernie
Tucson
7 months ago
What Ernie said about Iberian Wine Tours:
The overall trip was excellent. The food, the wine, the hotels, the expertise and friendliness of the local guides, etc. I have been drinking and learning about Tuscan wines for over 20 years, and I
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
0
Share
MA
Mark
Wisconsin
7 months ago
What Mark said about Iberian Wine Tours:
Amazing food & wine at incredible venues throughout Tuscany! Hard working, friendly local guides who compliment Jeremy, the tour host. We’ve already signed up for the 2024 Rhône Valley tour.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/10/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
The organization of the tour was outstanding. The wineries, restaurants, and sites were excellent. My only suggestion concerns the lunches. If there is lunch and no dinner then the lunches should b
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
0
Share
CH
Cheryl
10 months ago
What Cheryl said about Iberian Wine Tours:
I thought Iberian Wine Tours did a wonderful job pulling together a good overview of Bordeaux and Rioja. The accommodations were great, the winery and restaurant visits were wonderful, the schedule w
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
0
Share
TO
Tom
Florida
10 months ago
What Tom said about Iberian Wine Tours:
The tour was expertly planned and organized, from the locations chosen for visit, the wine and food experiences and the hotels. Jeremy and team were always present to provide context before and after
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
0
Share
About Iberian Wine Tours
We pride ourselves on an informal and fun approach to wine (as well as the food and culture of the country we are in). We hope that everyone learns a lot about the wine, food and culture of each country we visit, but limited knowledge is no barrier to enjoying the tour. If you’re enthusiastic about the trip and interested in learning, we’d love to host you.
Read all
90 Old Belfast Road, Saintfield, Down, BT24 7DF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Iberian Wine Tours
We pride ourselves on an informal and fun approach to wine (as well as the food and culture of the country we are in). We hope that everyone learns a lot about the wine, food and culture of each country we visit, but limited knowledge is no barrier to enjoying the tour. If you’re enthusiastic about the trip and interested in learning, we’d love to host you.