Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

With Hurfords estate agents you can be confident that you will receive a traditional, personal service from our friendly team.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

2

0

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

16 out of 74 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
ME
Mr Robert Michael Elmore
Bourne
1 month ago
1 product purchased
MW
Mrs Tracey Dawn Wade
Stamford
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Staff were knowledgeable, professional, friendly, kept me informed, helpful, reassuring. Offered suggestions and options to help reach a sale.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good communication, professional service, very happy with the way they handled both my sale and purchase
1 product purchased
MT
Mr Alun Thomas
Stamford, Lincs.
3 months ago
What Mr Alun Thomas said about Hurfords:
We felt that Hurfords gave us a very professional service; staff were pleasant and polite at all times and kept us informed on developments during what was at times a frustrating process.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Really good service, good communication, very nice people to deal with. Special thanks to Leah who really looked after us well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
The application process for the mortgage was well done, Our Rep was very communicative and kept us apprised of what was happening, next steps, and an idea about the time line
Merchant Logo
Hannah
Hurfords
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review, we're thrilled to hear that the application process was very well done for you and that you were kept in the loop at all times.
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Christopher John Gray
5 months ago
What Mr Christopher John Gray said about Hurfords:
We were very happy with the service we received
Merchant Logo
Hannah
Hurfords
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review, we're thrilled to hear you were very happy with the service you received.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
My mortgage advisor is well knowledged and has been kind and very patient. She took her time to explain things to me and gave recommendations. she equally took my interest into consideration to come
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Hurfords
Whether you are buying or selling a property, we can offer you the most comprehensive range of estate agency services designed for a smooth, speedy and secure move. The company was set up by Josh Hurford, who now continues to run the branch on a day to day basis. Josh has experience in selling some of the region’s finest properties over the last decade. With Hurfords you can be confident that you will receive a traditional, personal service from the friendly team, right throughout your home-moving experience.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hurfords
Whether you are buying or selling a property, we can offer you the most comprehensive range of estate agency services designed for a smooth, speedy and secure move. The company was set up by Josh Hurford, who now continues to run the branch on a day to day basis. Josh has experience in selling some of the region’s finest properties over the last decade. With Hurfords you can be confident that you will receive a traditional, personal service from the friendly team, right throughout your home-moving experience.