Merchant Logo

Hunter Furnishing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

55

2

2

0

0

59

ratings over the past year

59 out of 156 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Mr Berretti
2 days ago
What Mr Berretti said about Hunter Furnishing:
Very pleasant staff very professional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
To be perfectly honest....I felt the gentleman serving was more interested in working on computer. I had to ask him if he would help us!!!! I also feel there was a lack of information at time of sale
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
We have had first class service and advised well. I will highly recommend Hunter’s to others going forward,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
MD
Mr and Mrs D
Ayr
16 days ago
What Mr and Mrs D said about Hunter Furnishing:
First class service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Very professional!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Always great service at Hunters have used them for many years, great selection to choose from!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
MM
Mr and Mrs Magill
SW Scotland
1 month ago
What Mr and Mrs Magill said about Hunter Furnishing:
Great service, very helpful assistant. Kept fully informed about delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
MS
Mr and Mrs Slavin
Prestwick
1 month ago
What Mr and Mrs Slavin said about Hunter Furnishing:
Great service and friendly staff . A good range of products and competitive prices . Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them !
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
About Hunter Furnishing
Hunter Furnishing has been providing top quality furniture from our base in Ayr for over 30 years. Over this period, we have built a strong company reputation by successfully delivering some of the world's finest furniture. Combined with our first class sales and back-up services, this sets Hunter Furnishing a class above the rest. In 2011, we moved to our new home - a custom designed 20,000sq ft. showroom within the Heathfield Retail development in Ayr. From this location, we can now showcase displays by Stressless, G-Plan, Tom Schneider, Skovby, Cintique, Hypnos, Brintons, Cromar and so many more. From modern to traditional, from Bedroom Furniture to Carpets and Rugs, we have a range of furniture to suit every taste.
Read all
3 Boundary Road, Heathfield, Ayrshire, KA8 9DJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hunter Furnishing
Hunter Furnishing has been providing top quality furniture from our base in Ayr for over 30 years. Over this period, we have built a strong company reputation by successfully delivering some of the world's finest furniture. Combined with our first class sales and back-up services, this sets Hunter Furnishing a class above the rest. In 2011, we moved to our new home - a custom designed 20,000sq ft. showroom within the Heathfield Retail development in Ayr. From this location, we can now showcase displays by Stressless, G-Plan, Tom Schneider, Skovby, Cintique, Hypnos, Brintons, Cromar and so many more. From modern to traditional, from Bedroom Furniture to Carpets and Rugs, we have a range of furniture to suit every taste.