Merchant Logo

MOL Learn is a training provider of qualifications in HR, Learning and Development, Management and Leadership and Property.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 434 reviews
AR
Anna Rojek
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2023
What Anna Rojek said about MOL:
I've done my research and MOL had excellent reviews from other customers and a good passing rate too. The communication was good from day one. All next steps are clear and people have a friendly attit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue Smith
MOL
1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It's good to know you found John so friendly and helpful. I've passed on your comments to him and the team.
DW
Donna Watts
Bodmin, cornwall
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2023
What Donna Watts said about MOL:
Cassius is a helpful advisor. He gave very informative answers to my questions.
Merchant Logo
Sue Smith
MOL
1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Donna. We always aim to give really good advice so great that Cassius was able to help.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2022
Fantastic advice ahead of signing up to the course.
Merchant Logo
Sue Smith
MOL
1 year ago
Thank you. We always aim to give the best advice we can. We'll pass your feedback on to John. Enjoy your CIPD studies with us.
MO
Morenike
Nigeria
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2022
What Morenike said about MOL:
Excellent! I was searching for a centre to study for the CIPD course and I contacted MOL. I got replies to my enquiry with well detailed information. Email replies was swift. Cassius was polite an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue Smith
MOL
1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback. Our team always tries really hard to give first-class service. We'll pass your comments on to Cassius. Enjoy your course!
JW
Jensen Windsor
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2022
What Jensen Windsor said about MOL:
Excellent service provided, very professional highly recommended
Merchant Logo
Sue Smith
MOL
1 year ago
Thank you! We'll pass your great feedback on to Cassius.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2022
I chose MOL because the online assistance with my enquiries was fantastic, as was the overall experience. The information pack sent through regarding the course was the most indepth one I have receive
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue Smith
MOL
1 year ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback. We're glad you liked our information pack. Our aim is always to take the time to make sure everyone is on the right course for them. Enjoy your course!
RM
Rona Marx
Riyadh
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2022
What Rona Marx said about MOL:
I chose MOL for my professional qualification because of the flexibility that the course offers. As a foreign student, I will be able to study at my own pace, without being restricted by schedules tha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue Smith
MOL
1 year ago
Thanks for your great feedback. The flexible way we deliver our qualifications means whatever time zone you're in you can always access everything you need. Enjoy your course - We'll pass your comments on to John.
VI
Victoria
Holmfirth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2022
What Victoria said about MOL:
Very friendly and helpful. Got me enrolled on the course very quickly. Couldn’t have been more helpful and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Sue Smith
MOL
1 year ago
Thank you. It's great to hear you're happy with our service. I'll pass your comments on to John.
BA
Barbara
Gloucestershire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2022
What Barbara said about MOL:
After searching for training centres not to far from my location, I really enjoyed MOL's website and accessibility. Seeing that the centre also provides for other qualification pathways was also a mot
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2022
Rosaline was extremely helpful and ready to answer any question I had. She was also very fast in contacting me whenever it was needed.
About MOL
MOL is an established learning and development provider with over 30 years' experience of designing and delivering professional qualifications.
Read all
Whitworth House, Openshaw Campus, Ashton Old Road, Openshaw, Lancashire, M11 2WH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About MOL
MOL is an established learning and development provider with over 30 years' experience of designing and delivering professional qualifications.