Merchant Logo

Real Aquatics Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

7

2

0

4

92

ratings over the past year

Real Aquatics has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 103 reviews
Time:
Past year
CH
Charlotte
Wiltshire
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2023
What Charlotte said about Real Aquatics:
Excellent customer services, I initially couldn’t find my order because I was unable to track the parcel (technical issue). But I was instantly put at ease by this company and they kindly sent me the
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
T Rose
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/12/2023
What T Rose said about Real Aquatics:
Genuine, branded product. Arrived very quickly in perfect condition. Great service from a very reputable company.
Product reviews

0
Share
CW
Chris Walker
Yatton
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
What Chris Walker said about Real Aquatics:
To deliver within 5 hours was excellent- yes, there were circumstances that allowed them to do that but considering the distance etc it was well done
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Stewart Pike
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
What Stewart Pike said about Real Aquatics:
Easy to order , rapid delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
CP
Carl Paddy
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
What Carl Paddy said about Real Aquatics:
Excellent service.
Product reviews

0
Share
ES
Elena Solcianska
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
What Elena Solcianska said about Real Aquatics:
Great service and to my surprise Michael sent me an email giving me a choice to book the delivery day and asked me to inspect the aquarium prior to signing the delivery. Delivery was on time, aquarium
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Purchase was well packaged and arrived quickly.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Excellent customer service and delivery times. Well packaged and protected. Unfortunately was too small for my needs. Item was returned and refunded.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Delivered a good product at a very good price in super quick time. Definitely recommend
0
Share
SN
Shermin Nikravesh
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
What Shermin Nikravesh said about Real Aquatics:
Quick delivery with care, elegant Aquarium and there are everything you need to start
Product reviews

0
Share
About Real Aquatics
We are dedicated to sourcing and providing the highest quality aquarium, pond and reptile products from domestic and worldwide suppliers, at the best possible prices. We endeavour to stock all the solutions you’ll need for freshwater, tropical, salt water marine fish tank aquariums and garden fish ponds.
Read all
Unit 1, The Old Forge, Ilmer Ln, Ilmer, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 9FX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Real Aquatics
We are dedicated to sourcing and providing the highest quality aquarium, pond and reptile products from domestic and worldwide suppliers, at the best possible prices. We endeavour to stock all the solutions you’ll need for freshwater, tropical, salt water marine fish tank aquariums and garden fish ponds.