Merchant Logo

Real Aquatics Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

7

2

0

4

92

ratings over the past year

Real Aquatics has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 103 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Prompt service a good delivery.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Excellant customer service. Kept me informed when item was in stock and when it was dispatched.
Product reviews

0
Share
RE
Ruth Evans
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Ruth Evans said about Real Aquatics:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
GO
Gary Owen
Staffordshire
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Gary Owen said about Real Aquatics:
Speedy delivery. Good communication . Would recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
RK
Robert Keen
Watford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Robert Keen said about Real Aquatics:
Good website, kept advised at every stage of the purchasing process, received order promptly and in good packaging. Pricing good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Took over a week to deliver
Merchant Logo
Admin
Real Aquatics
1 month ago
Hi, Apologies for this shipping issue. I can confirm that we sent the item on the same day it was ordered - 30/04/2024 @ 10:27 - order placed 30/04/2024 @ 14:27 - order shipped It does seem that Royal Mail have failed to meet their delivery promise in this instance, sorry for this inconveniene.Mike
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Sarah Beddoes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Sarah Beddoes said about Real Aquatics:
When I contacted them they e planned reason behind lateness in arriving about 2 weeks, but excellent value
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Sam M
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Good update, quick delivery, everything arrived in perfect condition
Product reviews

0
Share
About Real Aquatics
We are dedicated to sourcing and providing the highest quality aquarium, pond and reptile products from domestic and worldwide suppliers, at the best possible prices. We endeavour to stock all the solutions you’ll need for freshwater, tropical, salt water marine fish tank aquariums and garden fish ponds.
Read all
Unit 1, The Old Forge, Ilmer Ln, Ilmer, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 9FX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Real Aquatics
We are dedicated to sourcing and providing the highest quality aquarium, pond and reptile products from domestic and worldwide suppliers, at the best possible prices. We endeavour to stock all the solutions you’ll need for freshwater, tropical, salt water marine fish tank aquariums and garden fish ponds.