Merchant Logo

Real Aquatics Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

5

2

0

4

77

ratings over the past year

Real Aquatics has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 77 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Took over a week to deliver
Merchant Logo
Admin
Real Aquatics
2 days ago
Hi, Apologies for this shipping issue. I can confirm that we sent the item on the same day it was ordered - 30/04/2024 @ 10:27 - order placed 30/04/2024 @ 14:27 - order shipped It does seem that Royal Mail have failed to meet their delivery promise in this instance, sorry for this inconveniene.Mike
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
SB
Sarah Beddoes
4 days ago
What Sarah Beddoes said about Real Aquatics:
When I contacted them they e planned reason behind lateness in arriving about 2 weeks, but excellent value
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
SM
Sam M
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Good update, quick delivery, everything arrived in perfect condition
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
every thing was 100% plants look good when they came postage was to northern ireland would buy again of Real Aquatics thanks
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
SL
Simon O'Leary
Merthyr Tydfil
12 days ago
What Simon O'Leary said about Real Aquatics:
Great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
JO
JOANNA
Eyemouth
19 days ago
What JOANNA said about Real Aquatics:
Wery fast delivery good quality
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
JN
John Newman
Aberystwyth
22 days ago
What John Newman said about Real Aquatics:
Super fast delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
About Real Aquatics
We are dedicated to sourcing and providing the highest quality aquarium, pond and reptile products from domestic and worldwide suppliers, at the best possible prices. We endeavour to stock all the solutions you’ll need for freshwater, tropical, salt water marine fish tank aquariums and garden fish ponds.
Read all
Unit 1, The Old Forge, Ilmer Ln, Ilmer, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 9FX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Real Aquatics
We are dedicated to sourcing and providing the highest quality aquarium, pond and reptile products from domestic and worldwide suppliers, at the best possible prices. We endeavour to stock all the solutions you’ll need for freshwater, tropical, salt water marine fish tank aquariums and garden fish ponds.