Merchant Logo

HTS Construction Plant Spares Reviews

Rated
Excellent

HTS is a leading supplier of machinery spares and consumable products to construction machinery workshops worldwide.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

148

13

4

2

8

175

ratings over the past year

175 out of 218 reviews
Time:
Past year
ST
Steve
Maidstone
3 days ago
What Steve said about HTS Construction Plant Spares:
great service and delivery time
5 products purchased
SI
Simon
Llanelli
4 days ago
What Simon said about HTS Construction Plant Spares:
Excellent thank you
1 product purchased
DA
Dan
7 days ago
2 products purchased
AN
ANTHONY
Cornwall
13 days ago
What ANTHONY said about HTS Construction Plant Spares:
Good selection of parts at reasonable prices, easy to order Good delivery service.
1 product purchased
RO
Rob
Bazens, France.
14 days ago
What Rob said about HTS Construction Plant Spares:
Great service. I have a very old dumper, no registration plates on it. The clutch seized & as I live in france, very little chance of getting it here. I forwarded photos of the dumper, was told the mo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PA
PAUL
Bangor ni
14 days ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Very good service, does just what they say they will order shipped out on time
1 product purchased
OL
Ollie
Westsussex
17 days ago
What Ollie said about HTS Construction Plant Spares:
Super service a company to deal with really helped me out on parts
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Great, just the parts i needed and one i’ve been looking for elsewhere for a while without success. Good communication and delivered promptly, thanks!
2 products purchased
PH
Philip
Ledbury
19 days ago
What Philip said about HTS Construction Plant Spares:
Good overall service
2 products purchased
About HTS Construction Plant Spares
HTS is a leading supplier of machinery spares and consumable products to construction machinery workshops worldwide. We continue to be regarded as the market leaders in the supply of goods to the construction, plant hire and equipment market throughout the UK & Ireland. We are continually adding to our extensive range of products, and our website is the showcase for many new products added daily. Our long term experience in the industry has helped us to provide you with the Total One Stop Shop Solution bringing huge cost and time saving benefits. Our well stocked warehouse dispatches 100's of parcels each day throughout the UK and abroad. We look forward to serving you shortly.
Read all
Surrey House Beacon Road, Rotherwas Industrial Estate, ,, Hereford, HR2 6JF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HTS Construction Plant Spares
HTS is a leading supplier of machinery spares and consumable products to construction machinery workshops worldwide. We continue to be regarded as the market leaders in the supply of goods to the construction, plant hire and equipment market throughout the UK & Ireland. We are continually adding to our extensive range of products, and our website is the showcase for many new products added daily. Our long term experience in the industry has helped us to provide you with the Total One Stop Shop Solution bringing huge cost and time saving benefits. Our well stocked warehouse dispatches 100's of parcels each day throughout the UK and abroad. We look forward to serving you shortly.