Merchant Logo

Howzat Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

1

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

12 out of 32 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Very helpul, most courteous, quite clear in their requests for info and a pleasure to work with both on-line and over the phone.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
17 hours ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear you found our team very helpful and a pleasure to work with. We hope you have a great trip!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Friendly efficient understanding helpful
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
12 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear that you received friendly and helpful service whilst booking. We hope you have a great trip.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Align Gullivers and Howzatt into one brand. It's confusing
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We take on board your feedback, however these are separate companies held under the same umbrella. Gullivers and Howzat are separate with specialisms in different areas and giving different opportunities depending on clients needs. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip!
1 product purchased
AH
Arthur Anthony Hewson
isle of man
3 months ago
What Arthur Anthony Hewson said about Howzat Travel:
easy booking . help where needed . Overall a very good service
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
3 months ago
Thanks for your review. We're pleased to hear you found the booking process easy and the service very good. We hope you enjoy your upcoming tour!
1 product purchased
RE
Robert Elliott
7 months ago
What Robert Elliott said about Howzat Travel:
Helpful advice from Melissa Campbell, easy to book online
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
7 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear you had helpful customer service from Melissa. We will make sure to pass the feedback on to her. We hope you enjoy your upcoming tour.
1 product purchased
AE
Anthony Elgood
7 months ago
What Anthony Elgood said about Howzat Travel:
The person I spoke to was very helpful - it was all very straight forward
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
7 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear you found our team helpful, and that booking was straightforward. We hope you enjoy your upcoming tour.
1 product purchased
AC
Anthony Crisp
Bulkington
8 months ago
What Anthony Crisp said about Howzat Travel:
Brilliant service. Booked for the first two test matches in India. Sam was so helpful and pleasant and he made the whole booking experience so easy.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
8 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear Sam helped make your booking experience easy. We will make sure to pass the feedback on to him. We hope you enjoy your upcoming trip!
1 product purchased
KC
K.C
8 months ago
What K.C said about Howzat Travel:
A pleasure to deal with Melissa. Fruendly and professional. she was Ble to sort out my requirement for India very quickly and efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
8 months ago
Thank you for your review. That's great to hear you had a good booking experience with Melissa. We will make sure to pass the feedback on to her. We hope you have a great time on your future tour!
1 product purchased
PE
Philip Etienne
11 months ago
What Philip Etienne said about Howzat Travel:
Brilliant service so far
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
10 months ago
Thanks for your review. That's great to hear you have found our service brilliant!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Loads of package options with information well presented. Fast response to queries with helpful & friendly booking team on the phone.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Howzat Travel
10 months ago
Thank you for the review. We're pleased to hear that you have found our booking process over the phone easy and friendly and are happy with our range of packages!
1 product purchased
About Howzat Travel
Howzat Travel was founded in 2004 and specialises in organising tours to support England playing cricket overseas. We pride ourselves on the quality of our customer service both pre-tour and particularly on tour as provided by our expert Tour Managers. Over the years we have grown to become the UK’s No.1 England Cricket Supporters’ Tour Operator and like to think that travelling with Howzat and being part of the Howzat family provides a truly unique touring experience. In 2022 Howzat Travel became part of Gullivers Sports Travel LTD which is part of the Travelopia Group of companies. We are fully ABTA and ATOL bonded and as part of one of the UK’s biggest travel brands you can rest assured you are in safe hands.
Read all
Ground Floor, Ashvale 2, Ashchurch Business Centre, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, GL20 8NB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Howzat Travel
Howzat Travel was founded in 2004 and specialises in organising tours to support England playing cricket overseas. We pride ourselves on the quality of our customer service both pre-tour and particularly on tour as provided by our expert Tour Managers. Over the years we have grown to become the UK’s No.1 England Cricket Supporters’ Tour Operator and like to think that travelling with Howzat and being part of the Howzat family provides a truly unique touring experience. In 2022 Howzat Travel became part of Gullivers Sports Travel LTD which is part of the Travelopia Group of companies. We are fully ABTA and ATOL bonded and as part of one of the UK’s biggest travel brands you can rest assured you are in safe hands.