Merchant Logo

House Buy Fast Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are the UK's most trusted house buying company. We can buy your home in as little as 3 days.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

191

27

6

0

1

225

ratings over the past year

225 out of 850 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Extremely efficient and speedy service start to finish. Chris Kept us up to date throughout the process . Had an offer through within the timescale given .
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Stephen Kenneth Bissell
Birmingham
3 days ago
What Mr Stephen Kenneth Bissell said about House Buy Fast:
Very good told me everything I needed to know what to do next
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Spencer Wimbleton
Camborne
3 days ago
What Mr Spencer Wimbleton said about House Buy Fast:
Excellent and very professional.
1 product purchased
MG
Mr Keith Gallagher
HUYTON LPOOL
6 days ago
What Mr Keith Gallagher said about House Buy Fast:
I enquired about the price on my property and within hours they sent me a price of what my flat was worth. Happy days
Merchant Logo
Jonathan
House Buy Fast
3 days ago
Dear Mr Gallagher, many thanks for the five star review. Glad we were able to help you quickly. Thanks again, all the HouseBuyFast Team.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Knowledgeable and prompt in getting back to me
Merchant Logo
Jonathan
House Buy Fast
3 days ago
Many thanks for the 5 Stars!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Merchant Logo
Jonathan
House Buy Fast
3 days ago
Thank you for 5*'s!
1 product purchased
MC
Mr Martin Connolly
10 days ago
What Mr Martin Connolly said about House Buy Fast:
Very good at keeping in touch...and always polite.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan
House Buy Fast
3 days ago
Dear Mr Connolly, many thanks for the kind review.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Chris was polite and very informative. Although it seems unlikely we can use their services he was very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan
House Buy Fast
3 days ago
Thank you for the review - Chris Lunson was very pleased to read it too.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Polite, listened well, explained openly what your service is and what I could expect - all done in a day with 2 phone calls. Can’t fault it.
Merchant Logo
Jonathan
House Buy Fast
3 days ago
Many thanks for the review, we were pleased to help you find a property solution quickly and easily - its what we're here for :-)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Happy with service from Alfred
Merchant Logo
Jonathan
House Buy Fast
3 days ago
Many thankd - Alfie was very pleased to assist you.
1 product purchased
About House Buy Fast
House Buy Fast is one of the largest property buyers in the UK. Founded in 2008 to help homeowners sell to investors, we have since evolved into a cash property buying company. We take pride in being a family-run company that values its customers and staff. Many of our staff have been with us for several years or more and all are experts in their field. We were one of the founding companies of The National Association of Property Buyers and we are also members of The Property Ombudsman Scheme. About Us
Read all
38 Goring Road, Worthing, West Sussex, BN12 4AD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About House Buy Fast
House Buy Fast is one of the largest property buyers in the UK. Founded in 2008 to help homeowners sell to investors, we have since evolved into a cash property buying company. We take pride in being a family-run company that values its customers and staff. Many of our staff have been with us for several years or more and all are experts in their field. We were one of the founding companies of The National Association of Property Buyers and we are also members of The Property Ombudsman Scheme. About Us