Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

After 40 years in the saddle, and riders from our boardroom to our stores, we can safely say everything we do is for riders.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

5

2

1

0

53

ratings over the past year

204 out of 8,564 reviews
Time:
Past year
WF
Warwick Fulton
Victor Harbor, SA
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
What Warwick Fulton said about Horseland:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Super quick delivery and great products!
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Michael Denyer
Brisbane
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Michael Denyer said about Horseland:
everything was fine easy as and happy with the service if we need anything we be back for sure
Product reviews

0
Share
FF
Fiona Fehlberg
Sandford, Tas
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
What Fiona Fehlberg said about Horseland:
Prompt service, easy to deal with!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Very fast and easy to order
Product reviews

0
Share
LB
Laini Bourke
Carlton Vic Australia
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Laini Bourke said about Horseland:
Horse land offer a great range of products and something in everyone’s price range . They have quality products and often great discounts . Colour range is impressive and customer service as expected
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Great service fast post
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Service always great can't fault this company. Great turnaround time from purchase to delivery. Communication great.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Online purchase, arrived as expected
Product reviews

0
Share
About Horseland
Horseland have a fantastic range of Horse Rugs, Horse Riding Equipment, Horse Riding Clothing, Saddles, Horse Riding Boots, Helmets, and Jodhpurs for sale. Famous for our huge range, we have a horse rug in all sizes and sizing to suit every horse, pony or foal. This huge range of horse rugs of varying sizes, colours and weights includes Turnout and Paddock horse rugs, Stable Horse Rugs,Cooler and Fleece Horse Rugs, Summer and Show Horse Sheets, Neck Horse Rugs, Horse Hoods, Horse Rug Accessories, Tail bags and Exercise Horse Sheets.
Read all
8 Moncrief Road, Nunawading, Victoria, 3131, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Horseland
Horseland have a fantastic range of Horse Rugs, Horse Riding Equipment, Horse Riding Clothing, Saddles, Horse Riding Boots, Helmets, and Jodhpurs for sale. Famous for our huge range, we have a horse rug in all sizes and sizing to suit every horse, pony or foal. This huge range of horse rugs of varying sizes, colours and weights includes Turnout and Paddock horse rugs, Stable Horse Rugs,Cooler and Fleece Horse Rugs, Summer and Show Horse Sheets, Neck Horse Rugs, Horse Hoods, Horse Rug Accessories, Tail bags and Exercise Horse Sheets.