Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

After 40 years in the saddle, and riders from our boardroom to our stores, we can safely say everything we do is for riders.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

3

2

1

0

29

ratings over the past year

29 out of 7,937 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Prompt service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
SF
Sharon Furlong
Kundabung
3 days ago
What Sharon Furlong said about Horseland:
Lots of options and looked after quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Excellent customer service and delivery was fast.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
TS
Tanisha Shaw
Perth
7 days ago
What Tanisha Shaw said about Horseland:
Packed perfectly and delivered quick
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
0
Share
LS
Linda Sinclair
Secret harbour
9 days ago
What Linda Sinclair said about Horseland:
Friendly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Charged a lot for delivery and it took longer than stated to arrive. A company marking up on postage is really poor.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
NB
Noel Benton
Wyong
12 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
In store is good. Online not so good, the products are never the right size
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
0
Share
CJ
Cynthia Jones
Port Lincoln
1 month ago
What Cynthia Jones said about Horseland:
Considering I never received the product I was charged for, the customer service rep was quick to sort, so recovery was good. Unfortunately the shirt was not available.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
About Horseland
Horseland have a fantastic range of Horse Rugs, Horse Riding Equipment, Horse Riding Clothing, Saddles, Horse Riding Boots, Helmets, and Jodhpurs for sale. Famous for our huge range, we have a horse rug in all sizes and sizing to suit every horse, pony or foal. This huge range of horse rugs of varying sizes, colours and weights includes Turnout and Paddock horse rugs, Stable Horse Rugs,Cooler and Fleece Horse Rugs, Summer and Show Horse Sheets, Neck Horse Rugs, Horse Hoods, Horse Rug Accessories, Tail bags and Exercise Horse Sheets.
Read all
8 Moncrief Road, Nunawading, Victoria, 3131, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Horseland
Horseland have a fantastic range of Horse Rugs, Horse Riding Equipment, Horse Riding Clothing, Saddles, Horse Riding Boots, Helmets, and Jodhpurs for sale. Famous for our huge range, we have a horse rug in all sizes and sizing to suit every horse, pony or foal. This huge range of horse rugs of varying sizes, colours and weights includes Turnout and Paddock horse rugs, Stable Horse Rugs,Cooler and Fleece Horse Rugs, Summer and Show Horse Sheets, Neck Horse Rugs, Horse Hoods, Horse Rug Accessories, Tail bags and Exercise Horse Sheets.