Merchant Logo
Rated
Good
Service
3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

392

113

111

89

201

906

ratings over the past year

911 out of 1,374 reviews
Time:
Past year
RO
Robert
Bristol
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Adequate. Not particularly helpful on the telephone and I struggled to get through to the correct person. They have, since, pestered me about getting cover for other Hoover appliances which I have onl
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Really friendly, no fussing, straight to the problem
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Apparently nothing wrong with it. There clearly is
AB
Abigail
Leicester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
What Abigail said about Hoover:
Terrible
KA
Katie
darlington
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
What Katie said about Hoover:
Takes atleast a week to have someone out and often they do not have the correct materials and then have to arrange multiple visits.
LI
Liz
Stevenagr
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
What Liz said about Hoover:
Delivered within 48 hours, even over the Easter holiday. Registered for the five year guarantee by hoover too, so I could not forget to fo it!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Good customer service except how long it took to fix my product
ST
stephen
Seascale
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
What stephen said about Hoover:
First appointment was cancelled. After the engineer did visit and diagnose the problem I've been waiting and am still waiting after two weeks for the engineer to come back to fix the machine after he
...
Read all
HP
H paul
Birmingham
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
What H paul said about Hoover:
The engineer was really good. I had a few messages before hand to try to understand the problem and if I could resolve it without a visit. Took his time to check the machine and ordered me a new part
...
Read all
About Hoover
Pentrebach, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 4TU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hoover