Merchant Logo
Rated
Good
Service
3.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

318

98

90

76

172

754

ratings over the past year

757 out of 1,222 reviews
Time:
Past year
TA
talat
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What talat said about Hoover:
I tried telling them the dryer causing floor wet every time I use it turned round and said don't know why this tryer since had it in I've changed my kitchen lino 3 times becoz cause so much wetness on
...
Read all
DA
Darryl
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What Darryl said about Hoover:
The engineers are great but some of the mechanics of the machine are very flimsy and prone to breakage and blocking.
GA
Gareth
Caerphilly
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What Gareth said about Hoover:
Great machine, love the water tank on the door,so easy to empty. Just a shame mine broke down after 5 months and couldn't get a replacement from where I bought it so had to have a refund
MI
Michael
Sheffield
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
What Michael said about Hoover:
This was a replacement for an old dishwasher, arrived quickly and, whilst the first machine to arrive was faulty it was changed within 24hrs.
TE
Temitope
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Temitope said about Hoover:
I am more tgsn happy with the product, I will recommend 100%
MA
Marc
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Marc said about Hoover:
Don’t reply to emails. Rip off prices for engineer callouts.
KA
KATY
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What KATY said about Hoover:
it's a little louder than usual but i love it so quick to dry and i stick jeans etc in now and they never shrink ,it's nice just to put what ever you want in it
NA
NASREEN
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What NASREEN said about Hoover:
Came on time very respectful left place tidy
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
They were ok until they pressure you to have extra insurance even though the machine is under warranty
SH
Sharon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What Sharon said about Hoover:
Extremely helpful agent. Great communication. Fast delivery. Great Product.
About Hoover
Pentrebach, Merthyr Tydfil, CF48 4TU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hoover