Merchant Logo

Honey Brothers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The UK's Leading Arborist Equipment and Tree Climbing Gear specialists. Supplying the Tree Surgery, Forestry and Landscaping.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

420

40

7

6

13

486

ratings over the past year

485 out of 2,360 reviews
Time:
Past year
PB
Philip Bott
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
What Philip Bott said about Honey Brothers:
Sent me a one-time offer that was really good and shipped my subsequent order really quickly Thanks
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
You're welcome, Phil. We're glad you liked the one-time offer and that your subsequent order arrived promptly. Keep your eye peeled for more deals in the future. Thanks for choosing HoneyBrothers! 😊🚚🌟
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
After the collapse of another major arb retailer, it was hard to trust another supplier. Honeys had stock of the items required amd delivered them in good time.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
We appreciate your trust in us, especially during challenging times. We're pleased that we fulfilled your order - If you ever require anything else, we're here to assist you. Thank you for choosing HoneyBrothers! 😊🌟🚚🌳 P.S. our web stock updates every few minutes! If you are ever unsure be sure to call us!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Small order but still prompt and efficient
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
Small but mighty!
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
Everything, easy to deal with every time cheers
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
Thank you for your continued support!
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
Good web site / fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
10 months ago
Thank you for the kind words! We're delighted that you found our website user-friendly and our delivery fast. If you ever need anything else or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us! 😊🌐🚚🌟
Product reviews

0
Share
PP
Peter Papp
Australia
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
What Peter Papp said about Honey Brothers:
Everything was fine. Easy to order and very quick! Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Absolutely amazing service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Good service, well packed and quick delivery...many thanks.
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
9 months ago
You are very welcome! We appreciate the feedback!
0
Share
JF
john fortune
Wexford. Ireland.
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What john fortune said about Honey Brothers:
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great range of products.
0
Share
DH
David Hill
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
What David Hill said about Honey Brothers:
Ordered at midday Friday, my order arrived the next day, Fantastic service.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists
Read all
Honey Brothers, New Pond Road, GUILDFORD, Surrey, gu3 1jr, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists