Merchant Logo

Honey Brothers Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The UK's Leading Arborist Equipment and Tree Climbing Gear specialists. Supplying the Tree Surgery, Forestry and Landscaping.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

413

41

7

6

12

479

ratings over the past year

478 out of 2,324 reviews
Time:
Past year
SW
stephen wallace
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What stephen wallace said about Honey Brothers:
All Quality products, that we trust with our lives on the daily as we do our monkey business. Promt postage, easy tracking and delivered on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
JF
John Farmer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
What John Farmer said about Honey Brothers:
Great service and great product I love this echo 2511 great handy well balanced chainsaw
Product reviews
0
Share
EW
Ewan Whitson
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Ewan Whitson said about Honey Brothers:
good company to deal with
0
Share
MH
Matthew Huryn
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What Matthew Huryn said about Honey Brothers:
Prompt service, order shipped fast and arrived as described. Competitive pricing as well! Will be shopping here again.
Product reviews

0
Share
CW
Carroll Anthony Williams
U.S.
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Carroll Anthony Williams said about Honey Brothers:
Great products and outstanding delivery time!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
Delivery was quick. Ordering was easy and the price was very good.
0
Share
BB
Ben Batt
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Ben Batt said about Honey Brothers:
Ordered is Saturday night it arrived Tuesday afternoon just as I was about to leave the house! Thanks
0
Share
CH
Ciaran Hayden
Greystones
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Ciaran Hayden said about Honey Brothers:
Super service, great prices and efficient Got exactly what I was looking for
Product reviews
0
Share
AH
Andrew Halligan
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Andrew Halligan said about Honey Brothers:
Always great to deal with and shipped on time
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
As the item purchased was done so on line I can only say that I am pleased with the quality of the product and that it was delivered in quite promptly.
0
Share
About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists
Read all
Honey Brothers, New Pond Road, GUILDFORD, Surrey, gu3 1jr, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists