Merchant Logo
Honey Brothers
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Honey Brothers
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Protos Integral Arborist Headset

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Protos Integral Arborist Headset

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
10 out of 32 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
頭上から降ってくる木の粉屑を回避するのにバイザーは、大変便利である。ヘルメット上部からの排熱機能あり、便利である。顎紐の調整可能の長さが少し短めに感じた。
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
Yes! Excellent! Delivery on time. Record time! Thank You
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
Fantastic helmet. Comfortable all day long, very adjustable fit correctly, ear ***** and and face shield are amazing
DS
Daniel Sutton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
SB
Samantha Bailey
Bristol
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
As a groundie my Husky forestry helmet was becoming a pain, it was bulky, did fit quite right and the external ear defenders keep getting knocked off by branches etc. So I did alot of research (as hel
...
Read all
LU
Louis Unsworth
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
I love it the best helmet I’ve ever had
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
3 months ago
That's fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you love the Protos Integral Arborist Headset, and we appreciate your glowing review! If you ever need anything else or have more feedback, just let us know. Happy climbing! 🌳👷‍♂️
RL
Richard Lorenz
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
Still after trying many helmets the best fit. One con it’s probably the weight and size of the whole thing but I guess is the integration of all the protective eye and ear parts that makes it bulky
SG
Sandy geddes
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
Perfect 👌 will recommend this product to others
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
7 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that the Protos Integral Arborist meets your expectations perfectly! 👌 Thank you for your recommendation; it means a lot to us. If you have any more products to recommend or if you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Happy arborist work! 🌲🌟
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
TS
Timothy Schnalle
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
Protos Integral Arborist Headset
Merchant Logo
Tom
Honey Brothers
9 months ago
Protos Integral Arborist Headset is a solid purpose build choice!
About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists
Read all
Honey Brothers, New Pond Road, GUILDFORD, Surrey, gu3 1jr, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Honey Brothers
HONEY BROTHERS Arboricultural Equipment Specialists