Merchant Logo

Home of Mortgages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

1

0

0

0

79

ratings over the past year

79 out of 1,536 reviews
Time:
Past year
TK
Thomas Klein
Woodford
7 days ago
What Thomas Klein said about Home of Mortgages:
We don’t have the best credit and wasn’t sure if we could get a mortgage at all, but Neil and Ellie have been extremely helpful and supportive throughout this process as it has been a complicated case
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Home of Mortgages
19 hours ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're happy to hear Neil and Ellie made your process fast and effective. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Solveiga Paulauskiene
London
7 days ago
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Home of Mortgages
19 hours ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the 5-starts and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Product reviews
0
Share
BG
Becky Guy
rugby
8 days ago
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Home of Mortgages
19 hours ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the 5-starts and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Home of Mortgages
19 hours ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the 5-starts and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Tara Rudder
London
1 month ago
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Pleasant and very helpful. Silvan and Judith were well ersed in their fields and helped me made a well-informed decisions.
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Home of Mortgages
28 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to have been of assistance. It was a pleasure working with you, and we truly appreciate your feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mark Bissell
Bishops Stortford
1 month ago
What Mark Bissell said about Home of Mortgages:
Excellent Service recieved from initial advise through to completion of the facility. Communication was on point and we felt that Home of Mortgages managed the process to the highest order We would
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Home of Mortgages
28 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're happy to hear Home of Mortgages made your process fast and effective. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Melanie F
1 month ago
What Melanie F said about Home of Mortgages:
Selina and Ellie provided me with a professional and quality service. I would highly recommend this organisation to others.
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Home of Mortgages
28 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to have been of assistance. It was a pleasure working with you, and we truly appreciate your recommendation.
0
Share
CG
Christina Galloway
1 month ago
What Christina Galloway said about Home of Mortgages:
From start to finish Home of Mortgages has been professional reliable and very knowlegible in the world of mortgages. We have had a very personal service with all the staff. They obtained a good mortg
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Claudia
Home of Mortgages
1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Home of Mortgages
We are an Independent mortgage broker with years of experience helping clients with their mortgage enquiries throughout the UK. We pride ourselves on our service and aim to find a suitable mortgage for you in the shortest possible time, making the experience as trouble-free as possible.
Read all
12 Brooke Estate, Lyon Road, Romford, Essex, RM1 2AT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Home of Mortgages
We are an Independent mortgage broker with years of experience helping clients with their mortgage enquiries throughout the UK. We pride ourselves on our service and aim to find a suitable mortgage for you in the shortest possible time, making the experience as trouble-free as possible.