Merchant Logo

Holiday Best Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Easy booking and helpful customer support
1 product purchased
SS
Steve Schooley
3 months ago
What Steve Schooley said about Holiday Best Limited:
Just the website was good
1 product purchased
DS
David Swan
4 months ago
What David Swan said about Holiday Best Limited:
Easy website to use AND a bargain of a holiday . Easy to search and find what we wanted . We will definitely use again
1 product purchased
KH
Kathleen Holden
4 months ago
What Kathleen Holden said about Holiday Best Limited:
Courteous and professional
1 product purchased
LM
Laurie Marilyn
Kent
4 months ago
What Laurie Marilyn said about Holiday Best Limited:
Supported me with booking and acquiring the correct boarding pass. All the staff are very helpful and curteous.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
I booked my family holiday to Menorca with Holiday Best. It was a great price for the three rooms and I was able to book all three rooms under one booking with the Customer Service Team, although th
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RO
Rosie
Newcastle
5 months ago
What Rosie said about Holiday Best Limited:
The customer service from start to finish was just fantastic!! It was great that everything was taken care of, from the booking of hotel, flights and airport transfers. The team’s communication was ex
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Our experience was first class. Very attentive service ensuring all queries were resolved to a high standard. Many members of staff helped us but Stephanie went the extra mile before and during our ho
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RK
Ramsey Karim
London
8 months ago
What Ramsey Karim said about Holiday Best Limited:
One of the best decisions I made using Holiday best. Smooth and pain free. Kids thoroughly enjoyed it especially the transfers as we were picked up in a Maybach. 5 star hotel was amazing with so much
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Holiday Best Limited
Holiday Best is here to provide travelers with comprehensive travel solutions. We do this through our flexible options and products. We’re with our customers at every step of the way—because we believe that’s the way travel should be.
Read all
Kings House 101 - 135 Kings Rd, Brentwood, Essex, CM144DR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Holiday Best Limited
Holiday Best is here to provide travelers with comprehensive travel solutions. We do this through our flexible options and products. We’re with our customers at every step of the way—because we believe that’s the way travel should be.