Merchant Logo

Hike Pyrenees Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Small group walking holidays in the Spanish Pyrenees, Picos de Europa and other beautiful parts of Spain.

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

2

0

0

0

56

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 56 reviews
Time:
Past year
RJ
Rick and Jill
Oregon USA
22 days ago
What Rick and Jill said about Hike Pyrenees:
Excellent. Highest recommendation.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
RO
Roger
Kendal
1 month ago
What Roger said about Hike Pyrenees:
Very good service. Friendly and helpful. Phil went out of his way when we were stuck in Zaragosa with Left Luggage closed,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
AN
Anthony
Oxford
1 month ago
What Anthony said about Hike Pyrenees:
Excellent - nothing was too much trouble.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
GI
Gillie
Sheffield
1 month ago
What Gillie said about Hike Pyrenees:
Excellent friendly guides. Booking was easy and information was clear and helpful
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The whole holiday was well organised and friendly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
PE
Peter
HA5
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The service could not be bettered. Very attentive, really showed a great deal of care towards each individual client. Well chosen walks at levels to suit different hiking abilities, experienced and ch
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Hike Pyrenees . This is the second time I have been and I felt well looked after both by Phil and Sara. I shall definitely come with these guys again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
AN
Anthony
London
1 month ago
What Anthony said about Hike Pyrenees:
Fantastic attention to detail. Very clear pre-trip docs and info. Phil understands his guests' needs well and he and the team make every effort to make the experience a great one.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
CA
Catherine
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
0
Share
About Hike Pyrenees
Hike Pyrenees are based in the heart of the Spanish Pyrenees surrounded by stunning scenery and superb hiking routes. We’re a local company and you will discover the real Pyrenees with us, and our holidays are all in traditional villages with lovely hotels. Our guides will take you on fantastic hiking routes and show you the wonderful wildlife of the area.
Read all
Rambla San Pedro 3, Biescas, Huesca, Huesca, 22630, Spain
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hike Pyrenees
Hike Pyrenees are based in the heart of the Spanish Pyrenees surrounded by stunning scenery and superb hiking routes. We’re a local company and you will discover the real Pyrenees with us, and our holidays are all in traditional villages with lovely hotels. Our guides will take you on fantastic hiking routes and show you the wonderful wildlife of the area.