Merchant Logo

Help for Heroes Trading Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Shop for heroes - all profits from this operation are gifted to the Charity to enable practical, direct support for life.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,661

91

31

9

33

1,825

ratings over the past year

1,901 out of 69,044 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Easy to navigate and quick delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
HE
Hector 52
Fife.
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Hector 52 said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
Very good service, item arrived timeously and intact, now been handed over as part of an 85th birthday celebration. The mug is well made, well decorated and seems to be sturdy enough. The overall pric
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KH
KHJ
Switzerland
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
RJ
Richard jones
Grantham
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Richard jones said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
I had an issue with my first tri bracelet as one of the screws broke, I sent it back and got a replacement, reason for 4 star is I had to contact HFH as they had not sent replacement, something to do
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
AF
Alex Fleming
Glasgow
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Top service and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
MO
Michael Owen
Manchester
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Michael Owen said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
Easy to navigate website and swift delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
LJ
Leslie Jones
Swansea
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
0
Share
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.