Merchant Logo

Help for Heroes Trading Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Shop for heroes - all profits from this operation are gifted to the Charity to enable practical, direct support for life.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,684

91

31

9

34

1,849

ratings over the past year

1,843 out of 68,937 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Arrived very quickly and before D-Day which was great.
Product reviews

0
Share
PD
Paul Dutton
Skelmersdale
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Paul Dutton said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
You have sent all I ordered size small when I need xl
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Quick delivery & easy process
Product reviews

0
Share
PM
Phillip MacKinder
Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Phillip MacKinder said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
The items arrived undamaged in secure packaging. Their condition was very good.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Have purchased a number of items from help for heroes always excellent customer service and it’s good to support our service people.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Really good service. I received it quickly so could wear straight away as swimming for this charity
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
service was good it came when i was told it would
Product reviews

0
Share
TJ
Tricia Jackman
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Both me and family are very pleased with our purchases from H4H. The design's the description and the sizes are spot on. Never had any problems or had to return any items at all.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.