Merchant Logo

Help for Heroes Trading Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Shop for heroes - all profits from this operation are gifted to the Charity to enable practical, direct support for life.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,694

91

35

9

32

1,861

ratings over the past year

1,861 out of 68,894 reviews
Time:
Past year
RS
Richard Stubley
Swanley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
JS
JOYCE SNOWDEN
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
DM
Denise Mahoney
Newcastle
7 days ago
What Denise Mahoney said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
Always a pleasure dealing with Help for Heroes. Never been disappointed. Packaging always suited to purpose. Returns policy great too. Only used once due to incorrect order placed by me!!!!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
RD
Rachel Dent
Cardiff
9 days ago
What Rachel Dent said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
V good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
SS
Samantha Smith
Sunderland
10 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
KD
Kath Duffy
Coventry
10 days ago
What Kath Duffy said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
Easy to use website to order, and a trouble free purchase. It arrived in super quick time and well packaged. I feel secure knowing if there’s an issue I can return it with no problem.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
KM
Keith Major
10 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
RB
Robert Buckberry
12 days ago
What Robert Buckberry said about Help for Heroes Trading Limited:
Good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.