Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt, XL / Tri Colour

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

<p>Complete your training kit with our new technical polo, ideal for training in on the pitch or throwing on with a pair of jeans! <br> </p> <p>Our polo takes on a stylish camo design with performance at its heart. Constructed from lightweight and breathable fabric for super performance, giving you both comfort and stretch. </p> <p>Its functional, stylish and made to help you perform to your best - challenge yourself this season and help support our heroes.  </p> <p> Shop our full sportswear range here >> </p> <ul> <li>100% polyester </li> <li>Machine washable </li> <li>Made from recycled plastic </li> <li>Certified with a 30 upf rating for sun protection </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
11 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
CS
Colin Stewart
Alloa
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
1st class polo shirt, excellent quality, perfect fit, would thoroughly recommend this purchase.
CM
Colin Meade
Salisbuey
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
Great price for this shirt which is very comfortable and fits well. Great service as well from help for Hero’s and it’s good to support our Troops, Colin.
DM
Denise Mahoney
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
Great quality shirt. Perfect for warmer weather! True to size and it would be good in other colours!!
AG
Andrew Gill
Waterbeach,Cambridge.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
Love these tops as they let your body breath and wick away the sweat.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
Well made, good size, will buy again.
AD
Anne Duncan
Hull
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
Lovely quality shirt and good fit
JU
James Upton
Alfreton
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
RT
Ross Turner
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2023
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
Excellent quality and look
MM
Michael MASON
Newburgh Fife
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Tri Camo Technical Polo Shirt
Another fantastic polo so comfortable to wear
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.