Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody, M / Navy

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

4

0

3

0

14

ratings

over the past year

<p>Shop our 80 years on commemorative D-Day zipped hoody. Forming part of our new D-Day collection, this range has been designed to commemorate those who participated in the Allied invasion of Normandy in Operation Overlord during the Second World War. Our all new super soft map print zipped hoody features the map of the Normandy Invasion which took place on 6th June 1944, showing the Allied invasion routes. With a large back print, subtle text on the front and a dropped shoulder style for a more casual fit, it’s a great way to commemorate D-Day 80 and wear your support. </p> <ul> <li>50% Cotton 50% Polyester </li> <li>Model wears size medium  </li> <li>Machine washable </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 14 reviews
Time:
Past year
BA
Barry
London
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
This sweat shirt was very poor (flimsy/lightweight) compared with my previous 3 sweat shirt purchases. Sorry but I was disappointed.
PM
Phillip MacKinder
Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
The product was a perfect fit and has received many good comments. The only fault with it is that the zip fitted seems incorrect. The slider is on the right instead of the left. Other than that its pe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
RB
Robin Brooks
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
A great quality product, highly recommended
KM
Keith Major
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
CB
Chris Branston
Leicester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
Nice smart product arrived very quickly. I’m hopefully going to Normandy during the 80th Anniversary Commemorations and wanted something tasteful and warm in case it gets chilly. This shows my support
...
Read all
MF
Mick Fletcher
Woodford Green, Essex
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
Pockets need to be zipped. Honestly never having had a "hoody" before didn't know what to expect. But still satisfied with product.
MH
Michael Hobden
Brighton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print Zipped Hoody
I thought that this was a great idea and a brilliant design and very good quality
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.