Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt, M / Navy

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

1

0

0

0

21

ratings

over the past year

<p>Shop our 80 years on commemorative D-Day t-shirt. Forming part of our new D-Day collection, this range has been designed to commemorate those who participated in the Allied invasion of Normandy in Operation Overlord during the Second World War. Our all new 100% cotton map print t-shirt features the map of the Normandy Invasion which took place on 6th June 1944, showing the Allied invasion routes. This classic fit t-shirt has a large back print, with subtle text on the front, it’s a great way to commemorate D-Day 80 and wear your support. </p> <ul> <li>100% Cotton </li> <li>Machine washable </li> <li>Model wears a size medium </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 21 reviews
Time:
Past year
JH
Julie Hatton
Warrington
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
Bought for my husband and a friend of the family who are both history buffs and they loved these t-shirts. Always great quality products; good sizing and individual styling and the fact that I am sup
...
Read all
KH
KHJ
Switzerland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
The quality of this item is very good. My son was very pleased with it as his Great Uncle had gone in with the Royal Marines on Gold Beach on D-Day and he himself is ex RAF Regiment and he wanted to c
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
Great quality T-shirt love the design.
KT
Kevin Tracey
Norwich
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
Lovely tee shirt, great quality too
RL
Richard Lapsley
Bonnybridge
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
Good quality. Good fit. Above all a good cause.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
Good quality t-shirt. Bought this for friend to wear at D-Day remembrance June 5th.
JS
JOYCE SNOWDEN
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
NW
Neil Weaver
Bridgend
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
Great commemorative 80th anniversary Dday tshirt
KM
Keith Major
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Navy D-Day Commemorative Map Print T-Shirt
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.