Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Help for Heroes Women's 'Heritage' Hoodie Full Zip in Black, L / Black

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

<div> <p> <span>The Heritage hoodie is our best-selling, classic style with everything you need to fly the flag for Help for Heroes. Traditional features include iconic, printed logos on the chest and sleeve and a contrast hood lining. The pullover style is great for layering under a coat or jacket and comes with a handy pouch pockets at the front. Wear your support with pride. </span> </p> </div> <ul> <li>50% Cotton, 50% Polyester brushed fleece </li> <li>Machine washable </li> <li>Relaxed Fit </li> <li>Model height: 5'8' (172cm) / Model wears size: Small </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
7 out of 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
AH
Adrian Harvey
Devon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Black
Fitted perfectly, very good quality will be proud to wear it.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Black
Really well made and great design and delivered really quickly
RD
Rachel Dent
Cardiff
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Black
The hoodie is very high quality and cosy, i love it, its already become my favourite hoodie. I also love that proceeds go towards helping uk army veterans.
ST
S Tant
London
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Black
Well packaged, Top Quality product
HR
Huw Rees
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Black
Excellent quality but ordered incorrect size by mistake. Hasn’t gone to waste thought because a friend loved it.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Black
Good quality and very smart
RS
Robert Sturley
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Heritage Zipped Hoody in Black
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.