Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Help for Heroes Men's Heritage T-shirt in Navy Blue, L / Navy

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

2

0

1

0

28

ratings

over the past year

<div> <div> <span>Shop the all new Heritage t-shirt! This best-selling t-shirt design is an essential for everyday wear and boasts our super comfy brushed fabric, plus our traditional logos and branding to show your support for Help for Heroes. </span> <br> </div> </div> <ul> <li>100% Cotton </li> <li>Machine Washable </li> <li>Model height: 6' 2'' (188cm) / Model wears size: Medium </li> </ul> <p> <span> <strong>Check out the full Heritage range here >> </strong> </span> </p> <p> <span>We at Help for Heroes are making a conscious effort to reduce our plastic usage, and are working on becoming more environmentally friendly. Therefore this t-shirt will not arrive in any plastic packaging. </span> </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
28 out of 54 reviews
Time:
Past year
RC
Richard Corbett
Pembrokeshire
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
Good quality T shirt , would recommend.
RS
Richard Stubley
Swanley
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
MH
Michael Hobden
Brighton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
What I ordered was was a great quality and design of T-shirt
AJ
Adrian Jones
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
MK
Mary King
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
SJ
Sue tyler-james
Swansea
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
VL
Victoria Laraman
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
Love my T-shirt good quality great to support a worthy cause
RS
Roy M Sibley
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
Good quality product and supporting a great charity
HT
Helen Thomas
Gloucester
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
Very good quality product. Sizing true to measurement. Fitted well.
AB
Angela Blanch
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
Heritage T-Shirt in Navy
The quality of the clothes are of a very good and reasonable priced
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.