Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

D-Day Commemorative Map Print Mug

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

<p>Shop our 80 years on commemorative D-Day mug. Forming part of our new D-Day collection, this range has been designed to commemorate those who participated in the Allied invasion of Normandy in Operation Overlord during the Second World War. </p> <p>Featuring the map of the Normandy Invasion which took place on 6th June 1944, showing the Allied invasion routes. This mug has an all over print and is a great way to commemorate D-Day 80 year after year. </p> <ul> <li>Dimensions: 92mm x 80mm approx </li> <li>Microwave and dishwasher safe   </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
RL
Richard Lapsley
Bonnybridge
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
D-Day Commemorative Map Print Mug
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
D-Day Commemorative Map Print Mug
Good quality mug with proceeds going to H4H.
DM
Denise Mahoney
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
D-Day Commemorative Map Print Mug
Great quality mug. Nice addition to the collection! Well packaged too.
AM
Andrew March
North Wales
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
D-Day Commemorative Map Print Mug
Nothing outstanding, a mug is a mug when all is said and done.
MH
Michael Hobden
Brighton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
D-Day Commemorative Map Print Mug
I was absolutely thrilled with design and quality of this product and it’s a great way to help and celebrate our heroes
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
D-Day Commemorative Map Print Mug
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.