Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

D-Day 80 Commemorative Vehicles T-Shirt, XL / Black

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

<p>Shop our 80 years on commemorative D-Day t-shirt. Forming part of our new D-Day collection, this range has been designed to commemorate those who participated in the Allied invasion of Normandy in Operation Overlord during the Second World War. Our 100% cotton t-shirt features key military vehicles which played a significant role in Operation Overload on the 6th June 1944. With a classic fit and a large chest print, it’s the perfect t-shirt to bring out each year to commemorate D-Day. </p> <ul> <li>100% Cotton  </li> <li>Machine Washable </li> <li>Model wears a size medium  </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Time:
Past year
BA
Barry
London
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Vehicles T-Shirt
KH
KHJ
Switzerland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Vehicles T-Shirt
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Vehicles T-Shirt
Purchased for partner. He loved it. Really good quality well made excellent value for money.
MH
Michael Hobden
Brighton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Vehicles T-Shirt
A very good idea and brilliant design and quality
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Vehicles T-Shirt
BF
Brian Fitzpatrick
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Vehicles T-Shirt
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.