Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

1

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

<p> <span>Shop our 80 years on commemorative D-Day mug. Forming part of our new D-Day collection, this range has been designed to commemorate those who participated in the Allied invasion of Normandy in Operation Overlord during the Second World War. </span> </p> <p>Featuring the landing craft, used by Allied Maritime Forces in Operation Overlord and the iconic spitfire painted in invasion stripes, used to avoid friendly fire during the invasion of Normandy. Our all over print mug is the perfect way to commemorate D-Day 80. </p> <ul> <li>Dimensions: 92mm x 80mm approx </li> <li>Microwave and dishwasher safe   </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Time:
Past year
HE
Hector 52
Fife.
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug
I purchased this D- Day mug as part of the birthday gifts for my brother who has just turned 85 years young. He is ex-Royal Air Force and I have no doubt that he will enjoy using it for his daily refr
...
Read all
PM
Phillip MacKinder
Peterhead, Aberdeenshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug
The mug is great and has been used since it was purchased.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug
i have a few commemorative mugs for help for heroes all on display so this was a new one pleased with it
RL
Richard Lapsley
Bonnybridge
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug
Good quality mug with proceeds going to H4H.
JM
Jackie Murray
Fife
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug
LW
Louise Weston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug
Lovely way to drink your coffee
MH
Michael Hobden
Brighton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
D-Day 80 Commemorative Mug
A great idea and very good quality n design
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.