Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Help for Heroes Men's 'Heritage' T-shirt in Green, Combat Green / L

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

1

0

0

1

20

ratings

over the past year

<p>Refresh your t-shirt collection with a new heritage tee this season. This best-selling t-shirt design is an essential for everyday wear and boasts our super comfy brushed fabric, plus our traditional logos and branding to show your support for Help for Heroes. </p> <ul> <li>100% Cotton </li> <li>Machine Washable </li> <li>Model height: 6' 2'' (188cm) / Model wears size: Medium </li> </ul> <p> <span>We at Help for Heroes are making a conscious effort to reduce our plastic usage, and are working on becoming more environmentally friendly. Therefore this t-shirt will not arrive in any plastic packaging. </span> </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
20 out of 38 reviews
Time:
Past year
JP
John W Parkes
Rugeley
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
They are great, they are very ample sized so no need to over compensate
KH
KHJ
Switzerland
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
DF
Des Fisher
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
CF
Colin Fox
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
Good quality and fit
SH
S A Harper
Cheshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
CF
Colin Fox
Kellington
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
MR
MRS NATALIA ROBINSON
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
High top quality
MW
Martin Wilding
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
Great service, great quality product, and for a great cause. Highly recommend.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
Husband loved it - wore today - date he received it. Very happy thsnks. Good quality and fit.
JP
Jon P
Yorkshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Combat Green Heritage T-shirt
Always good service and quality
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.