Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Camo Leather Chunky Bracelet, 21cm / Camo

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

<p> <span>Shop our new camo chunky leather bracelet today and add a statement piece to your wristwear collection. This camo leather and stainless steel bracelet features a thick leather strap.  </span>Effortlessly cool, this is a great way to wear your support!  </p> <p>Available in 4 different sizes. </p> <p>Care instructions: We advise you not to spray the bracelet directly with perfume and to remove before swimming showering or cleaning. </p> <p> <strong>How to measure: </strong> <span> Using a flexible tape measure, measure your wrist where you would typically wear a watch strap and add 2cm to your wrist measurement.  </span> </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Time:
Past year
IC
IAN COLES
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Camo Leather Chunky Bracelet
Great quality , would definitely recommend, and a great cause
CB
Cora Bell
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Camo Leather Chunky Bracelet
DM
Denise Mahoney
Newcastle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Camo Leather Chunky Bracelet
Great quality bracelet. Strong, sturdy and true to size.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Camo Leather Chunky Bracelet
this is a top quality stylish product and i would recommend purchasing one
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
Camo Leather Chunky Bracelet
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Camo Leather Chunky Bracelet
Very well made, looks great and good secure clasp.
JW
Jeff Woodhouse
High Wycombe
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
Camo Leather Chunky Bracelet
These are super bracelets. I had the black one before in the 23cm size and thought it a tadd too big. This time I ordered the 21cm and it;s a tad too small, for my liking at least. I wish they would d
...
Read all
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.