Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Help for Heroes - Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt, XXL / Blue

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

0

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

<div>Shop the new blue Union Jack Sleeve t-shirt! This high quality t-shirt features a striking Union Jack design on the sleeve. Casual, comfortable and easy to wear this will certainly be a great staple in any wardrobe. It's the perfect way to fly the flag for our heroes this season!  </div> <div> <br> </div> <div> Shop our full range of t-shirts here >> </div> <ul> <li>100% cotton </li> <li>Machine washable </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
14 out of 23 reviews
Time:
Past year
KA
Kevin Allman
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
MG
Martin Garlick
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
Great quality, fit and design.
KH
KHJ
Switzerland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
JF
John Fraser
Yeovil Somerset
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
GC
Graham Crocker
Basildon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
Love wearing it
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
GJ
Georgina Jones
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
Excellent Value and it helps people who need it.
CR
christine rowbottom
NEWPORT
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2023
Blue Union Jack Sleeve T-Shirt
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.