Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet, L - 23cm / Navy

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

2

0

0

1

16

ratings

over the past year

<p>Shop the latest addition to our wristwear, the new cord shackle bracelet is bang on trend and is the perfect piece to wear everyday. Made from blue cord, with red and white flashes of colour. Other features include a unique shackle and pin, with the addition of a magnetic fastening clasp on the other side which helps make it easier to put the bracelet on and off. You will find the Help for Heroes logo on the barrel of the magnetic clasp,  a great way to wear your support this season! </p> <p>Available in 3 different sizes. </p> <p>Care instructions: To take care of your jewellery we advise that you avoid spraying directly with perfume or chemicals and remove before swimming showering or cleaning. </p> <p> <strong>How to measure: </strong> <span> Using a flexible tape measure, measure your wrist where you would typically wear a watch strap and add 2cm to your wrist measurement.  </span>  </p> <p>As part of our on-going efforts to reduce single use plastics in our product supply chain, this product is not individually packaged in a polybag. </p>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
16 out of 24 reviews
Time:
Past year
MO
Michael Owen
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
Good looking bracelet. The magnetic fastening is surprisingly strong, it hasn't popped open once and I wear it at work
LJ
Leslie Jones
Swansea
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
Like the design and colours, only problem is the fastener, have caught it in pockets and it comes apart. So have glued it and now use the shackle no probs still pleased with it. Thankyou.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
Great item and proud to wear it.
Uploaded media
MH
Mark Harris
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet is amazing, fits perfectly, value for money, thank you
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
MH
Margery Anne Hughes
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
RC
Richard Charleston
Glasgow
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2023
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
Fantastic quality, fantastic price
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Blue Shackle Cord Bracelet
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.