Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Bears Silhouette Snap Band

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

1

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

<p>A brand new style to show your support! This snap band is easy to wear; just snap onto the wrist and the band wraps around. The eye catching design has a bold, silhouette featuring the iconic hero bears in Help for Heroes colours. </p> <p> <span>Wear your support for Help for Heroes and be part of the Force for Good.  </span> </p> <ul> <li>Silicone outer, Iron strip inner </li> <li>Wipe clean only </li> <li>Suitable for children 5+ </li> <li>Adult supervision recommended. </li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
6 out of 40 reviews
Time:
Past year
LJ
Leslie Jones
Swansea
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Bears Silhouette Snap Band
PD
Paul Dutton
Skelmersdale
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Bears Silhouette Snap Band
Excellent
KI
Karen Harker-illingworth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Bears Silhouette Snap Band
The kids love them
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Bears Silhouette Snap Band
Purchased for use as a promotional item for the charity. Very prompt delivery.
MM
Mac McGarrick
Stourbridge
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Bears Silhouette Snap Band
My grandson loves it and says it’s very snappy just like you Gramps.
MH
Margery Anne Hughes
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Bears Silhouette Snap Band
Merchant Logo
Ellie Dixon
Help for Heroes Trading Limited
6 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you so very much for your feedback and for your valued support. Kind regards Ellie Dixon H4H Customer Service Team
About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.
Read all
14 Parkers Close, Downton Business Centre, Downton, Salisbury, Wiltshire, Charity Number 1120920, Wiltshire, SP5 3RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Help for Heroes Trading Limited
Help for Heroes offers comprehensive support to those who have suffered life-changing injuries and illnesses while serving our country. This support is provided through grants direct to our Heroes and their families, grants to other charities and through four Help for Heroes Recovery Centres across the UK. Help for Heroes Trading Limited sell branded clothing, gifts and accessories via our online shop shop.helpforheroes.org.uk All profits generated by this trading arm are gifted to the charity to go towards the valuable work.