Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow (Mechanical Trigger)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow (Mechanical Trigger)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 27 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow (Mechanical Trigger)
I should have bought one 5 years ago. Very simple solution.
RA
Richard Ackermann
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow (Mechanical Trigger)
Hardly notice it while riding. Gives me an additional feeling of safety. Haven't had to test the functionality. 5'10" and 165 lbs. Medium is a good fit for me.
OO
O. Oliva
Virginia
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow (Mechanical Trigger)
The vest denotes quality, fits well and is not heavy. Customer service was even better and helped me to choose the correct size. I feel much safer when riding with it. Worth the investment.
DN
D Nelson
Texas Hill Country
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow (Mechanical Trigger)
The personal, video/audio meeting with Mike was excellent. He nailed my correct size to purchase. (I hate doing returns.) Worn it twice since 7/28/2023 and I am very pleased with this addition to m
...
Read all
TW
Thomas Wolf
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow (Mechanical Trigger)
The vest has great build quality, and the hi-viz coloring goes well with my jacket (it matches the hi-viz accents on it). I was easily able to adjust the sizing to fit me better, and it doesn't feel
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow (Mechanical Trigger)
5 stars, so far... vest is comfortable and fits well. The real test is if it protects me in a crash, which I hope never to find out...
DC
douglas crow
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2022
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow
Military discount was game changer.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2022
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow
I already have one vest it is the perfect size for on top of my jacket. I just bought my second vest one size smaller size for when I ride without a jacket. The quality of the vest is amazing. I bough
...
Read all
MA
Matthias
Colorado Springs
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2022
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow
The vest is higher quality than what I expected, very nice! It's a bit heavier than I hoped for and I could feel it on the shoulders after my first 6 hour ride with it, but other than that it's reall
...
Read all
TK
Tom Kertis
Phoenix
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2022
Helite Turtle 2 Airbag Vest Hi-Viz Yellow
Product appears to be well made.
About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.
Read all
1365 63rd street, Emeryville, California, 94608, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.