Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis (Electronic Trigger)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis (Electronic Trigger)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis (Electronic Trigger)
Easy to purchase and return since I bought the wrong model. The support team is caring and friendly.
CC
Christian Cerna
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis (Electronic Trigger)
It's a cool looking vest. It is easy to use. I don't know how durable it is, since I haven't owned it more than a few days. But I hope it lasts a long time.
AB
Andrew Berman
Rockville, MD
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis (Electronic Trigger)
So far, so good. Very comfortable so it is hard to tell I am wearing it after a ride or two. The battery lasts for about 3 decent riding days, but I change each evening that I come back from riding.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2023
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis (Electronic Trigger)
I took advantage of the rare Labor Day sale, after having considered this purchase for a long while.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2023
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis
I rarely give five stars for any review. Purchase process was great. I would have more confidence in the product if supported by evidence of appropriate deployment. I have high confidence in the tethe
...
Read all
ES
Eric Stoddard
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2023
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis
Excellent quality and shipping was fast!
PK
PETER KAUFMAN
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2022
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis
Great! Helite Moto has been extremely communicative and fully transparent.
CS
Chris Schafer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2022
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis
Long wait after being charged.
JC
James Clark
Greensboro, NC
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2022
Helite E-Turtle 2 Airbag Vest HiVis
Best motorcycle air bag the market.
About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.
Read all
1365 63rd street, Emeryville, California, 94608, United States
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Helite Moto
Helite makes outstanding airbag vests and jackets for motorcyclists everywhere. Developed to protect motorcyclists as well as riders in the equestrian industry, Helite began developing their patented airbag design and technology over 20 years ago. Originally intended to protect pilots of light aircrafts and delta wings, the airbag system worked so well in bringing the number of serious injuries and fatalities down that the French government begged Gerard Thevenot, founder of Helite, to develop his landmark tech for other industries. Now, with Helite's 20 years of experience in airbag development, airbag safety for every rider is here! Spend less time worrying about what’s on the road and more time doing what you love: riding motorcycles.