Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

600

166

73

25

36

900

ratings over the past year

896 out of 10,580 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Prima magazine subscription
Love everything about the magazine with fashion, recipes, free patterns and so much more. Have been reading Prima since 1987!
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
2 days ago
Just the kind of amazing feedback we love to hear, thank you so much! We're ever so pleased that you have been enjoying Prima for such a long time, that's fantastic. Thanks again, this has really made our day and we hope that you continue to enjoy Prima, have a great day!
Date of purchase: 17/05/2021
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Prima magazine subscription
I look forward to my Prima magazine coming through the post . I enjoy the varied stories, fashion, puzzles etc.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
2 days ago
Thanks so much, nothing pleases us more than hearing that you eagerly anticipate the arrival of Prima and that you thoroughly enjoy the content we provide, that's fantastic! This has really brightened up our day, thanks again and we hope that you continue to enjoy Prima for many more years!
Date of purchase: 10/05/2021
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Prima magazine subscription
Used to buy the magazine years ago, but was disappointed with Prima now. Too many pages dedicated to fashion and home design, also too much advertising. Not interesting me but I know some enjoy this
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
2 days ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us, we're sorry to hear that you have become disappointed with Prima recently. We'll ensure that your comments are fed back to the relevant teams for their consideration. In the meantime, we do offer several subscriptions which you may enjoy here: https://www.hearstmagazines.co.uk/magazine-subscriptions. Many Thanks.
Date of purchase: 18/11/2023
MF
Mrs Furtek
3 days ago
Good Housekeeping Beauty Box
Always high quality products and excellent value!
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
2 days ago
We couldn't agree with you more, they really are amazing! Thanks so much for the positive review, we're glad that you are enjoying the products and value, that's great. Thanks again and we hope that you have a fantastic day!
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Mens Health magazine subscription
Magazine is excellent but full price is too expensive to justify
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
4 days ago
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. Although we're pleased to hear that you're enjoying the magazine, it's a shame to hear you have other concerns. If you wish to discuss this with the team, please don't hesitate to email us on Hearstdirect@subscription.co.uk. Many thanks!
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
ME
Mrs Edwards
4 days ago
Good Housekeeping magazine subscription
Very enjoyable reading very good articles
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We're so pleased to hear that you're enjoying reading the Good Housekeeping magazine and you're finding the articles enjoyable too. We truly appreciate your comments and hope you have a lovely day. Many thanks!
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
MG
Mrs Gordon
6 days ago
Red magazine subscription
Love the subscription idea and having a paper copy. I read in the evening or just before bed so as not to use screens. Enjoyed Red for years after hubby subscribed as a present for me.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
5 days ago
Hi there, thanks so much for taking time out of your day to leave us such a lovely review, your positivity is very much appreciated! We're pleased to hear that you have enjoyed Red for many years and we do hope that you continue to do so, we've got some amazing things planned for our upcoming issues!
Date of purchase: 12/05/2021
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Prima magazine subscription
Because the your magazine has everything I enjoy reading and learning new things. It keeps my brain active and some articles really cheers me up. Love to all the team and stay safe . 😘
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
7 days ago
Thank you ever so much for the lovely review, it's such a pleasure to hear that you enjoy our content, we couldn't ask for better feedback! Thanks again, we hope that you continue to enjoy your subscription, we've got some exciting things planned!
Date of purchase: 28/04/2021
MG
Mrs Gundry
9 days ago
Good Housekeeping magazine subscription
DO NOT GIVE 5 VERY OFTEN.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
9 days ago
Thanks for the positive review, we're glad that you are enjoying Good Housekeeping and hope that you continue to do so for many years to come! Thanks again and we hope that you have a wonderful rest of the day.
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Prima magazine subscription
Good information and easy sections to read. Sorry to cancel due to my wife Passing away.
Merchant Logo
Amy
Hearst
9 days ago
Hi there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we're glad that you have enjoyed Prima and are sorry to hear that your wife has passed. Thanks again and we wish you the very best for the future. Many Thanks.
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
About Hearst
Hearst Magazines UK is one of the UK's leading media companies with 24 magazine brands and 22 digital assets reaching millions of people every day. Alongside weekly titles Hearst publishes 13 monthly magazines with subscription services in the UK: Cosmopolitan, Country Living, ELLE, ELLE Decoration, Esquire, Good Housekeeping, Harper's Bazaar, House Beautiful, Prima, Red, Men's Health, Runner's World and Women's Health.
Read all
30 Panton Street, London, Greater London, SW1Y 4AJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Hearst
Hearst Magazines UK is one of the UK's leading media companies with 24 magazine brands and 22 digital assets reaching millions of people every day. Alongside weekly titles Hearst publishes 13 monthly magazines with subscription services in the UK: Cosmopolitan, Country Living, ELLE, ELLE Decoration, Esquire, Good Housekeeping, Harper's Bazaar, House Beautiful, Prima, Red, Men's Health, Runner's World and Women's Health.