Merchant Logo

Haskins Furniture Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent, family run business. Over 80 years of our family helping yours.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

3

1

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

23 out of 1,124 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent service from visting showroom, ordering to expected delivery date & time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
0
Share
MH
Mrs C Hole
Bath
2 months ago
What Mrs C Hole said about Haskins Furniture:
Excellent customer service, goods delivered on time. Very good quality items. Would recommend.
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
0
Share
ML
Mr Lanfear
Radstock
2 months ago
What Mr Lanfear said about Haskins Furniture:
Great service ,very polite and welcoming great service
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very good service from start to delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Mattress ordered. Told approximately 6 weeks delivery. Item reciieved 2weeks later. We were adivised and date agreed for delivery within the week.
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
MS
Ms Stokes
Glastonbury
3 months ago
What Ms Stokes said about Haskins Furniture:
From choosing to collecting, all staff were very helpful but not pushy. Friendly, polite and patient.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/01/2024
0
Share
MP
Mr Packer
4 months ago
What Mr Packer said about Haskins Furniture:
Excellent. All staff very friendly and helpful.. I shall always be looking at your merchandise and filling my home with it.
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
0
Share
MD
Mr & Mrs Dixon
4 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Dixon said about Haskins Furniture:
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
0
Share
MC
Mr and Mrs . Crerar
Peasedown St John
5 months ago
What Mr and Mrs . Crerar said about Haskins Furniture:
We were advised that we would be informed as to when the delivery would take place. This did not happen and the chair arrived out of the blue, albeit on the arranged day.
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
0
Share
MI
Mike
5 months ago
What Mike said about Haskins Furniture:
Great company, excellent product, will be coming back to visit them again soon.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
0
Share
About Haskins Furniture
Somerset’s Largest Furniture Store. Haskins Furniture is famous for its great displays and galleries of the UK’ premier quality furniture brands, including: G Plan Upholstery, Ekornes Stressless, Ercol, Tempur, Silentnight, Harrison, Parker Knoll, Tetrad and many more.
Read all
64 High Street, Shepton Mallet, Somerset, BA4 5AX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Haskins Furniture
Somerset’s Largest Furniture Store. Haskins Furniture is famous for its great displays and galleries of the UK’ premier quality furniture brands, including: G Plan Upholstery, Ekornes Stressless, Ercol, Tempur, Silentnight, Harrison, Parker Knoll, Tetrad and many more.